zakaz@fiori.ua
0%


Winter holidays is a perfect time to remind customers and partners of the company, thus creating a favorable atmosphere for the development of own business. With vast experience in servicing large customers, Fiori Company knows how it is important to give attention to each other and, therefore, offers complete options for corporate gifts.

A little time is left before New Year's celebrations. Although autumn still shines with its golden splendor, soon it will have to cede its position to the terrible cold, blizzards and frivolous holiday bustle.

Therefore, we have to prepared a ready-made gift ideas for you!

1. GLASS NEW YEAR DECORATIONS

Among the main trends of the Christmas decoration in the New Year - toys that came to us from childhood. Fish, birds, butterflies, the ones, which are carefully stored in boxes, lying in attics. Now the skills of the glassblowers became more varied and inventive, so Christmas toys little changed, following the laws of the time, keeping the right of sweet child nostalgia. Such a gift will always be relevant, in addition, a wide variety of Christmas toys leaves a space of choice.

  • 2. NEW YEAR TEXTILE DECOR

The textile decor has always been in the trend, and all because the cloth products and accessories not only look wonderful on the New Year tree, but also can serve as an independent subject of the decor. These gifts are always appropriate to the New Year through its versatility. Recipients will appreciate the creativity and will accept your gift as a friendly gesture.

  • 3. THEME NEW YEAR FIGURINES

This year, the range of figurines are incredibly wide - it can be as small figures, as the whole composition, every detail of which tells its own unique story. Gifts of this kind in the business are always perceived as the desire to affirm the partnerships and friendships.

  • 4. SOFT TOYS

The gift that can make a child and an adult smile. In the fashion of the coming 2016 - its principal symbol of the Eastern calendar - Monkey. This gift shows your positive attitude to man and cause a lot of positive emotions. What is needed for the New Year!

  • 5. TABLEWARE

Simple concise forms, made of glass are in a fashion. It may be a small saucer, cup or unusual cheese plate. It is believed that giving this gift, you will be subconsciously associate with someone who is reliable in every respect.

  • 6. PHOTO FRAME

Photo frame is always practical, stylish and versatile souvenir, which will take its rightful place in the interior. In the fashion of the season - a frame with an imitation of an old tree. Such a gift will always remind you of the pleasant events in life - friendly meetings, birthdays, New Year's corporate parties.

Giving corporate gifts for the New Year, you will diplomatically "remind" about yourself, your company, or just make a pleasure for people around you. This is an excellent way to keep the loyalty of existing customers and partners being the best solution to attract new customers in today's time.

Fiori Company has expanded its range with New Year collection of gifts and souvenirs. Funny monkey, symbolizing new 2016, colorful New Year decorations, bright rich decor, conveying the atmosphere of fun winter celebrations - only exclusive products, made by the most famous manufacturers.

Fiori Company wishes you pleasant gifts, the best partners and loyal customers! Ask the managers of the company to choose the best gift!

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
17 April 2019
Bold Wedding: 5 Steps to a Dream with FIORI
thumb
25 March 2019
NEW COLLECTION OF FIORI FOR KIDS BOUQUETS
thumb
20 March 2019
Creative Presentation of the Design BVLGURI Dinner Party by Fiori

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

zakaz@fiori.ua
0%

Зимние праздники – идеально подходящее время, чтобы напомнить клиентам и партнерам о своей компании, тем самым создав благоприятную атмосферу для развития собственного бизнеса. Имея огромный опыт обслуживания крупных клиентов, компания Fiori знает, как важно дарить друг другу внимание и поэтому предлагает готовые варианты корпоративных подарков.

До новогодних торжеств осталось совсем немного. Хоть осень еще и блистает золотом своего великолепия, скоро ей придется уступить свои позиции грозным холодам, легкомысленным метелям и праздничной суматохе.

Поэтому мы позаботились о комфорте вашего выбора и подготовили для вас готовые идеи подарков!

1.СТЕКЛЯННЫЕ ЕЛОЧНЫЕ ИГРУШКИ

Среди основных трендов елочного декора в новом году – игрушки, пришедшие к нам родом из детства. Рыбки, птицы, бабочки.. именно такие, которые бережно хранились в коробках, лежащих на чердаках. Сейчас мастерство стеклодувов стало более разнообразным и изобретательным, поэтому елочные игрушки немного изменились, следуя законам времени, оставив за собой право сладкой детской ностальгии. Такой подарок всегда будет актуальным, к тому же, широкое разнообразие елочных игрушек оставляет пространство выбора.

  • 2.ЕЛОЧНЫЙ ДЕКОР ИЗ ТЕКСТИЛЯ

Текстильный декор всегда был в тренде, а все потому, что изделия из ткани и фурнитуры не только чудесно смотрятся на елке, но и могут служить самостоятельным предметом декора. Подобные подарки всегда уместны к новому году через свою универсальность. Получатели оценят креатив и воспримут ваш подарок как дружественный жест.

  • 3.ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЕ НОВОГОДНИЕ СТАТУЭТКИ

В этом году, ассортимент статуэток невероятно широк – это могут быть как небольшие фигурки, так и целые композиции, каждая деталь которых рассказывает свою неповторимую историю. Подарки такого рода в бизнес - среде всегда воспринимаются, как желание утвердить свои партнерские и дружеские отношения.

  • 4. ИГРУШКИ

Подарок, способный вызвать улыбку как у ребенка, так и у взрослого. В моде наступающего 2016 года - его главный символ Восточного календаря – Обезьянка. Подобный подарок покажет ваше позитивное отношение к человеку, а также вызовет в нем массу положительных эмоций. То, что нужно к Новому году!

  • 5.ПОСУДА

В моде – простые лаконичные формы, выполненные из стекла. Это может быть небольшое блюдце, чашка или необычная сырная тарелка. Считается, что подарив этот подарок, вы подсознательно будете ассоциироваться с человеком, который надежен в любом вопросе.

  • 6.ФОТОРАМКА

Рамка для фотографий - это всегда практичный, стильный и универсальный сувенир, который займет должное место в интерьере. В моде этого сезона – рамки с имитацией старого дерева. Такой подарок всегда будет напоминать о приятных событиях из жизни – дружеских встречах, днях рождениях, новогодних корпоративах.

Подарив корпоративные сувениры на Новый год, вы тем самым дипломатически «напомните» о себе, своей компании, или просто сделаете приятно людям, которые вас окружают. Это прекрасный способ удержать лояльность уже существующих клиентов и партнеров, что в сегодняшнее время отличное решение привлечения новых клиентов.

Компания Fiori пополнила свой ассортимент новогодней коллекцией подарков и сувениров. Забавные мартышки, символизирующие Новый 2016-й, разноцветные елочные игрушки, яркий разнообразный декор, передающий атмосферу веселых зимних торжеств – только эксклюзивная продукция, выполненная самыми известными мировыми производителями.

Обращайтесь к менеджерам компании Fiori, чтобы выбрать лучший подарок к Новому году для клиентов и партнеров!

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
18 Июнь 2019
Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 Май 2019
Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву
осуществляется бесплатно. Скорость выполнения доставки - до
трех часов с момента оплаты. Мы принимаем заказы
ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.