zakaz@fiori.ua

Every year the doors of the restaurant "Prague" open to meet a grand celebration, filled with beauty and refinement - the Ball of Flowers. We love these fairy tales, so decorating this holiday for our team of designers was a great joy.

Karina (main project manager - comment), how is the fairy tale created? What inspired you to create this beautiful project?

The beginning of the tale was love! Love for this beautiful place and the people who created it. The inspiration was the architecture of the building itself. I wanted to emphasize the refinement and tenderness of this space. To do this, we used white flowers diluted with expressive accents - golden leaves of Monster and Galaxy.

What zones did you use when making the Bala of flowers?

Welcome, aperitif and photo zone. The main floral palette consisted of hydrangeas, orchids, freesias, peonies and dahlias. The air was filled with an indescribable aroma!

Why were the shades of white and gold selected?

White color personify tenderness and lightness, and gold - luxury. And all these features directly describe the emotional component of this place.

We also talked with the PR director of the Prague restaurant Lyudmila Kirillova and learned about the history of the celebration of the Ball of Flowers and about the concept of its celebration this year.

Lyudmila, for the restaurant "Prague" is the Flower Ball? What is its main concept?

The Ball of Flowers is an annual event, timed to the birthday of the restaurant, which also marks the beginning of the spring-summer season. This is the only day of the year when "Prague", like a real birthday girl, appears in her best festive attire, drowning in colors that seem to spin in a festive waltz! This year, the Prague restaurant celebrated its first anniversary - 5 years of the renewed “Prague”, and 60 years since the founding of the restaurant. Therefore, this year we celebrated with a special scale!

What values did you put into creating a project?

The Ball of Flowers is a project that is primarily intended to express gratitude, appreciation and our love for the regular guests of the restaurant. We appreciate our guests, so every year we raise the bar and make every effort to surprise and leave in the memory of all of us a pleasant aftertaste from what is happening.

Tell us about the features of the dress code this year.

We wanted a special solemnity, but at the same time graceful and gentle. After consulting with the experts of the Fiori company, we very quickly came to a consensus that the concept of white and gold, which by the way is the trend of the season, will best cope with the task.

Why did you choose the company Fiori to design the Ball of Flowers?

Organizing an event of this magnitude, I will not surprise anyone, saying that at the first stage the choice of the right partners and contractors is very important. Maximumism in everything, attention even to the most seemingly insignificant details, the ability to listen, and more importantly, to hear the customer, and sometimes, the ability to persuade something, but with 100% dedication to fulfill all voiced wishes - this what is considered to be true professionalism. But in fact, everything is simple - we chose our own kind!

Each project for the Fiori team is special, because we never repeat! The ball of flowers has become for us a real fairy tale where all the magic, talent and skill of our designers were directed!

Tags:Tags: ,

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
18 June 2019
(Рус) Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 May 2019
(Рус) Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 April 2019
Bold Wedding: 5 Steps to a Dream with FIORI

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

0%


Каждый год двери ресторана "Прага" открываются навстречу грандиозному торжеству, наполненному красотой и изысканностью - Балу цветов. Мы обожаем подобные сказочные истории, поэтому украшать этот праздник для нашей команды оформителей было огромной радостью.

Карина (главный менеджер проекта – прим.), как создаётся сказка? Чем вы вдохновлялись, создавая этот прекрасный проект?

Началом сказки была любовь! Любовь к этому прекрасному месту и людям, которые его создали. Вдохновением выступала сама архитектура здания. Хотелось подчеркнуть утончённость и нежность данного пространства. Для этого мы использовали белоснежные цветы, разбавленные выразительными акцентами - золотыми листьями монстер и галакси.

Какие зоны вы использовали при оформлении Бала цветов?

Зоны приветствия, аперитива и фото зону. Основная цветочная палитра состояла из гортензий, орхидей, фрезий, пионов и георгин. Воздух был наполнен непередаваемым ароматом!

Почему были выбраны оттенки белого и золотого?

Белый цвет олицетворяйте нежность и легкость, а золото - роскошь. И все эти особенности напрямую описывают эмоциональную составляющую этого места.

Также мы пообщались с пиар - директором ресторана "Прага" Людмилой Кирилловой и узнали об истории торжества Бала цветов и о концепции его празднования в этом году.

Людмила, чем для ресторана "Прага" является Бал цветов? Какая его основная концепция?

Бал Цветов – это ежегодное мероприятие, приуроченное дню рождения ресторана, которое также знаменуется началом весенне-летнего сезона. Это единственный день в году, когда "Прага", как настоящая именинница предстает в своем лучшем праздничном наряде, утопая в цветах, которые словно кружатся в праздничном вальсе! В этом году ресторан Прага справлял свою первую годовщину – 5 лет обновленной "Праге", и 60 лет со дня основания ресторана. Посему в этом году мы отмечали с особым размахом!

Какие ценности вы вкладывали при создании проекта?

Бал Цветов – это проект, который в первую очередь призван выразить благодарность, признательность и нашу любовь к постоянным гостям ресторана. Мы ценим наших гостей, поэтому каждый год повышаем планку и прикладываем все усилия, чтобы удивить и оставить в памяти всем нам знакомое приятное послевкусие от происходящего.

Расскажите об особенностях дресс - кода в этом году.

Нам хотелось особой торжественности, но при этом грациозной и нежной. Посоветовавшись с экспертами компании Fiori, мы очень быстро пришли к консенсусу, что концепция белого с золотым, что кстати является трендом сезона, как нельзя лучше справится с поставленной задачей.

Почему вы выбрали именно компанию Fiori для оформления Бала цветов?

Организовывая мероприятие такого масштаба, я никого не удивлю, сказав, что на первом этапе очень важен выбор правильных партнеров и подрядчиков. Максимализм во всем, внимание даже к самым, казалось бы, незначительным деталям, умение слушать, и что еще важнее, слышать заказчика, а порой, умение переубеждать в чем-то, но со 100%-ой отдачей выполнять все озвученные пожелания – это то, что принято считать настоящим профессионализмом. Но на самом деле все просто - мы выбирали себе подобных!

Каждый проект для команды Fiori – особенный, ведь мы никогда не повторяемся! Бал цветов стал для нас настоящей сказкой, куда было направлено все волшебство, талант и умение наших оформителей!

Метки:Метки: ,

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI
thumb
25 Март 2019
Новая коллекция букетов Fiori for Kids
thumb
20 Март 2019
Креативная подача оформления званого ужина BVLGURI от Fiori

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву и Харькову
осуществляется бесплатно. Скорость выполнения доставки - до
трех часов с момента оплаты. Мы принимаем заказы
ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.