zakaz@fiori.ua

ЦFlower industry is huge and varied, it looks light and beautiful from the side. It's a fact, flowers are so beautiful. But this beauty means a lot of work and responsibility, because flowers are fragile, and most importantly perishable goods. We want to lift the veil of secrecy and tell you about the features and intricacies of flower business, showing its work from the inside. People who every day go unnoticed behind divine Fiori showcases will share insider information with you.

Lyudmila, manager of the international economic activity

Lyudmila, you have already been in the flower business for 17 years, share with us what has changed over all these years in the flower market in Ukraine?

Over the years, almost everything about the world of floristry has changed, from the assortment of flowers, packaging accessories to the customer's needs, the desire to give something non-standard and special. The path of formation of floral art is long enough and very interesting ... 17 years ago I could not even think about the fact that I love so much what I do today. My first acquaintance with flowers was very impressionable, I saw how flowers are delivered to us in Ukraine - packed in boxes, for me it was a complete surprise. The range of flowers was quite small - carnation, rose, chrysanthemum - very few varieties, but they were so beautiful and unusual that at the time my delight knew no bounds.

Gradually I began to delve into the work process, and the desire to move in this direction was growing stronger with each passing year, because you see a growing industry and its development. New items in stock - the exotic flowers appeared more and more on the Ukrainian market, such as hydrangea, different kinds of orchids, peony roses etc. The client becomes more refined. This undoubtedly entails an incentive and passion to give more interesting novelties, surprise the customer. Today I can say that the client has changed a lot. Fiori is not just giving flowers, it gives feelings and emotions, and therefore we wants to convey it with flowers themselves. A huge armful of roses, lilies and bouquets with an incredible amount of cellophane were replaced with graceful bouquets composed exclusively of flowers and greenery, or mono bouquets. Our customers have come to understand the species, and some even in grades. An elegant man with such skill can pick up an assortment of flowers, deftly juggling with varieties of hydrangeas, garden roses and differing cymbidium from phalaenopsis. Although there are funny situations.

Tell us about the flowers procurement process.

That's my favorite theme I can talk endlessly about. The flowers procurement process requires constant attention, rapid response, with its "pitfalls". It's no longer a secret that the largest flower auction in the world is the Dutch company Flora Holland. Its heart is big auction clock with which daily bidding occur. Bidding starts early in the morning and is based on purchasing products at the best price. There must be "a sense of buttons" and quick response.

Further, the purchased goods arrive at the warehouse of the company-buyer, going through a packaging and shipment. We carefully choose the range of flowers for our customers, so most of the goods we buy directly from the gardeners. Meeting with them is like a breath of fresh air, they inspire us to new products, which are hidden from the general review, share secrets on growing and cherish their offspring until they are sure that they are ready to bring it to light. Each of them lives by doing his business with dedication and love for his work.

You are working in Fiori Flower Company for a long time. What is a distinctive feature of the brand for you?

Fiori company always strives to be a leader and move forward. We give emotion and beauty, which constantly demand in a "non-stop" mode in the selection of unusual flowers and exclusivity of the proposed product. A lot of employees are taking part in the process.

In my opinion, a distinctive feature of the brand is a brand itself, which was created 7 years ago and is still on top, thanks to our customers, continuous development and desire to improve.

And finally, I would like to mention is this saying: "Choose a job to your liking, and you do not have to work a single day in your live."

David, Head of the Department of Cut Flowers Wholesale

You have a lot of experience working with major countries. Share the specificity of your work!

The specificity of our work is that we are dealing with incredibly fragile commodity, and thus the attitude shall be appropriate. In order to meet the client's wishes, we try to pay a special attention to every order. Our company buys the goods as at the auction and directly from gardeners. Large-scale and individual orders are processed in advance, in order to give the customer exactly what he wants: specific colour and quantity. Of course, as in any other work, there are risks and force majeure situations in which you need to respond quickly and smoothly. For example, when there is a climate failure in a specific country where the plantation is located and supply default is threatened, and therefore the execution of the event, you need to quickly replace as much as possible following the proposed concept, communication with managers can occur at any time, in this case, there should be a perfect communication.

We thank you for our cooperation! Please tell us about your impressions of working with Fiori Flower Company.

We really appreciate this partner and have a great respect for the people with whom we work, because, Fiori Flower Company is a partner with its own unique characteristics, exclusivity, special taste and positioning. During the years of cooperation, our relationship became really warm and quivering. We confidently look to the future in hope for a fruitful cooperation. Of course, it is worth noting that this is a difficult client, their meticulously delights us (laughs): very high requirements as their reputation is at stake - always everything must be perfect. Therefore, we are like in a fairy tale – if it is necessary to find snowdrops in winter, so find them. Edible flowers on a presentation to Cyprus - easily. It is necessary to send flowers to Morocco – we can do it too. It is difficult, but at the same time incredibly interesting when the impossible becomes possible, and we are amazed at how we succeed.

Wouter de Vries, director of Parfum Flower Company

This year Fiori Flower Company is 7 years. We are very happy that all these years we deliver to Ukraine the most beautiful flowers, and, of course, roses of Parfum Flower Company. Wouter, in your opinion, what is the secret of successful partnership with Fiori Flower Company for so many years?

With Fiori Company we do not just work for many years, we passed though the way of the joint formation in the flower business. And all these years, our shared fundamental keys to success were the roses. The most important thing in our work is the quality, it is what we take care of firstly. Parfum Flower Company has the largest collection of fragrant roses in the world, and we are very pleased that a company like Fiori is our partner. By testing our flowers and presenting our brand, you are making our products even better and more beautiful. At the same time, it is worth to note our communication, which always takes place openly at the highest level. They always appreciate our new selection samples – they are seeking to get new items first, albeit it is only 40 stalks of freshly bred roses.

We are happy that Fiori company became a creative and reliable partner. We hope that our cooperation based on the highest standards, yet will continue for many years.

Tags:Tags: , ,

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
18 June 2019
(Рус) Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 May 2019
(Рус) Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 April 2019
Bold Wedding: 5 Steps to a Dream with FIORI

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

zakaz@fiori.ua

Цветочная индустрия огромна и разнообразна, со стороны она кажется легкой и прекрасной. Правда ведь, цветы – это так красиво. Но за этой красотой стоит огромный труд и ответственность, потому как цветок – это хрупкий, и что самое важное скоропортящийся товар. Мы хотим приоткрыть завесу таинственности и рассказать вам об особенностях и тонкостях цветочного бизнеса, показав его работу изнутри. Инсайдерской информацией с вами поделятся люди, которые ежедневно остаются за кадром божественной витрины Fiori.

Людмила, менеджер ВЭД

Людмила, Вы уже 17 лет в цветочном бизнесе, поделитесь с нами, что изменилось за эти все эти годы на цветочном рынке Украины?

За эти годы изменилось практически все, что касается мира флористики, начиная от ассортимента цветов,упаковки, аксессуаров до потребностей клиента, в желании дарить что-то нестандартное и особенное. Путь становления флористического искусства достаточно долгий и очень интересный…17 лет назад я даже не могла подумать о том, что настолько сильно буду любить то, чем занимаюсь сегодня. Мое первое знакомство с цветами было очень впечатлительным, я увидела, каким образом, к нам в Украину доставляют цветы – упакованные в коробки, для меня это было полной неожиданностью. Ассортимент цветов был достаточно невелик – гвоздика, роза,хризантема - совсем немного сортов, но они были настолько красивы и необычны, что на тот момент восхищению не было предела.

Постепенно я начала вникать в процесс работы, и с каждым годом желание развиваться в этом направлении только усиливалось, потому что ты видишь растущую отрасль и ее развитие. Новинки в ассортименте – все больше на украинском рынке появляется экзотических цветов, таких как гортензия, различные виды орхидеи, пионовидная роза и т.д. Клиент становится более изысканным.Это несомненно влечет за собой стимул и азарт дать больше, интереснее, удивить клиента новинками.На сегодня могу отметить, что клиент очень изменился. В Fiori он не просто дарит цветы, он дарит свои чувства и эмоции, а следовательно, он хочет передать это самыми-самыми цветами. На смену огромным охапкам роз, хризантем или букетам с невероятным количеством целлофана пришли изящные букеты, состоящие исключительно из цветов и зелени, либо моно букеты. Наши клиенты стали разбираться в разновидностях, а некоторые даже в сортах. Элегантные мужчины со знанием дела могут подобрать ассортимент цветов, ловко жонглируя сортами гортензии, садовой розы и отличая цимбидиум от фаленопсиса. Хотя бывают и курьезные ситуации.

Расскажите о том, как происходит процесс закупки цветов.

Моя любимая тема, о ней я могу говорить бесконечно. Процесс закупки цветов требует постоянного внимания, быстрого реагирования,со своими «подводными камнями». Ни для кого уже не секрет, что самый крупный аукцион цветов в мире- это Голландская компания Flora Holland. Её сердце – большие аукционные часы, по которым ежедневно совершаются торги. Торги стартуют рано утром и основываются на приобретении товара по самой выгодной цене. Здесь должно быть «чувство кнопки» и быстрая реакция.

Далее, купленный товар поступает на склад компании - байера, проходит этап упаковки и отгрузки. Мы очень тщательно выбираем ассортимент цветов для наших клиентов, поэтому большую часть товара закупаем напрямую у садовников. Встречи с ними – это как глоток свежего воздуха, они вдохновляют нас новинками,которые скрыты от общего обозрения, делятся секретами по выращиванию и берегут свое детище, пока не будут уверены в том, что готовы вывести его в свет. Каждый из них живет тем, чем занимается, с полной отдачей и любовью к своему делу.

Вы достаточно давно работаете в компании Fiori. В чем для вас отличительная черта бренда?

Компания Fiori всегда стремится быть лидером и двигаться вперед. Мы дарим эмоции и красоту, которые постоянно требуют режима«нон-стоп» в выборе необычных цветов и эксклюзивности предлагаемого продукта. Очень много сотрудников компании принимает участие в этом процессе.

По-моему мнению, отличительная черта бренда - это сам бренд, который был создан 7 лет назад и до сих пор остается на высоте, благодаря нашим клиентам, постоянному развитию и стремлению совершенствоваться.

И в завершении, хотелось бы отметить именно это изречение:«Выбери себе работу по душе, и тебе не придется работать ни одного дня в своей жизни».

Давид, руководитель оптового отдела срезных цветов

Вы имеете большой опыт работы с крупными странами. Поделитесь спецификой вашей работы!

Специфика нашей работы в том, что мы имеем дело с невероятно тонким и хрупким товаром, а значит, и отношение к нему должно быть соответствующим. Для того, чтобы максимально удовлетворить пожелания клиента, каждому заказу мы стараемся уделить особое внимание. Наша компания закупает товар, как на аукционе, так и у садовников напрямую. Масштабные и индивидуальные заказы обрабатываются заранее, для того, чтобы предоставить клиенту именно то, что он хочет: того цвета и количества. Конечно же, как и в любой другой работе, есть риски и форс-мажорные ситуации, в которых нужно реагировать быстро и слаженно. Например, когда происходит климатический сбой в определенной стране, где находится плантация и поставка находится под угрозой, а соответственно и оформление мероприятия, необходимо оперативно произвести замену, максимально соблюдая предложенный концепт, общение с менеджерами может происходить в любое время суток, в этом случае, должна быть идеальная коммуникация.

Мы благодарим вас за наше сотрудничество! Пожалуйста, расскажите о вашем впечатлении работы с Fiori Flower Company.

Мы очень ценим этого партнёра и очень уважаем людей, с которыми мы работаем, потому что, Fiori Flower Company– это партнёр со своей уникальной спецификой, эксклюзивностью, особым вкусом и позиционированием.За годы сотрудничества, наши отношения стали по-настоящему тёплыми и трепетными. Мы с уверенностью смотрим в будущее в надежде на плодотворное сотрудничество. Конечно, стоит отметить, что это сложный клиент, вызывает восторг (смеется) их скрупулезность: очень высокие требования, так как на кону их репутация – всегда все должно быть идеально. Поэтому мы как в сказке – надо найти подснежники зимой, значит найдем. Съедобные цветы на презентацию на Кипр – легко. Надо отправить цветы в Марокко – тоже решаем. Это сложно, но в то же время невероятно интересно, когда невозможное становится возможным, и мы сами поражаемся, как у нас это получается.

В этом году Fiori Flower Company 7 лет. Мы очень счастливы, что все эти годы завозим в Украину самые красивые цветы, и, конечно же, розы Parfum Flower Company. Воутер, по вашему мнению, в чем секрет успешного партнерства с Fiori Flower Company на протяжении стольких лет?

С компанией Fiori мы непросто работаем на протяжении многих лет, мы прошли совместный пусть становления в цветочном бизнесе. И все эти годы, нашим общим фундаментальным ключом к успеху были розы. Самым важным в нашей работе является качество, именно о нем мы заботимся в первую очередь. Parfum Flower Company обладает самой большой коллекцией ароматных роз в мире, и мы очень рады, что такая компания как Fiori является нашим партнером. Тестируя наши цветы и представляя наш бренд, вы делаете нашу продукцию ещё лучше и красивее. При этом, стоит отметить нашу коммуникацию, которая всегда происходит открыто и на высшем уровне. Они всегда ценят наши новые селекционные образцы – стремятся получить новинки первыми, пускай это всего лишь 40 стеблей только что выведенных отборных роз.

Мы счастливы, что в лице компании Fiori мы нашли креативного и надежного партнёра. Надеемся, что наше сотрудничество, основанное на наивысших стандартах, будет продолжаться ещё на протяжении долгих лет.

Метки:Метки: , ,

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
18 Июнь 2019
Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 Май 2019
Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву осуществляется бесплатно.
При заказе на сумму до 1500 грн. стоимость доставки - 150 грн.
Скорость выполнения доставки - до трех часов с момента оплаты.
Мы принимаем заказы ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.