zakaz@fiori.ua

This grand wedding was expected by many people with bated breath and in advance dubbed it "the wedding of the year"! It struck with the extent of its splendor, because every detail of this incredible celebration of love was perfect. Today we want to share with you the most valuable - the feedback received from the main participants of the stunning and truly fabulous process of La Vie en Rose Wedding.

Anastasia - the bride

Anastasia, for the first time we met a bride like YOU! You have participated in all moments, coordinating all the details on each step. Tell us about your impressions of the preparation, if the whole team manage torealize the holiday of your dream?

I am a perfectionist and I'm hard to please. I have always clearly know what I want. So I took part in all stages of preparation. I had to understand that everything will take place exactly as I see it. We were on the same wavelength with the team, because they immediately grasped the essence of my wedding vision.

Today, when you is already a wife, reveal to the future brides TOP - 5 secrets of the most important in the preparation.

1. The most important thing is to choose the organizer. You should feel comfortable. This should be a person who has charm and understands you, captures your thoughts and desires, even when you yourself can not exactly articulate them. Lyudmila Golubitskaya was such a person for me. From the first meeting she endeared me to herself. I knew from friends that this was a person with great experience of numerous events, including private ones. But at a meeting she absolutely did not splurge, as many people do, but questioned what I wanted, what were my wishes, ideas about a dream wedding. I was bribed, I confess. I love simple people, "own people", which do not need to show off their achievements, because their work and reputation over the country speaks for itself.

2. Serf through the Internet to clearly understand what you exactly want, what to require, what concept and organization.

3. It is important to choose a wedding venue as quickly as possible and immediately book it. Dates for the summer are determined in the fall and you may miss out the restaurant of your dream. The same thing with the photographer - the best are booked very quickly.

4. If you love flowers, the florists choice for you will be no less responsible than the choice of the organizer. Look through Pinterest to have an idea of what kind of concept of the wedding you want. If you find it hard to understand the concept, define what are the main elements you like, and the company of florists and decorators will make the rest of the work for you.

5. As soon as possible you need to choose a wedding dress options. Many girls buys wedding dresses 6 months in advance, you need to have this in mind, otherwise you risk to remain without the dress of your dreams. A great option is to sew a dress. Novias provides such a service. They are ready to satisfy the desire of even the most pampered customer.

During these months of preparation and realization, you become a special client for us, tell us about your experience with our team.

Fiori Team is a team of professionals with the most extensive experience in design activities in our country. They immediately picked up all my wishes and bring them to life. I knew that everything would be executed beyond praise, and that was the result. Fiori did a great work, for which many thanks. And of course many thanks to Lyudmila Lazareva that she created a great company with good service in our country.

Julia, the chief designer of the project

How did the preparation for this project go?

The preparation of the project lasted 4 months. All prints, details, furniture, colors were chosen very carefully. All the elements are consistent with the organizer and bride. The artist traced a unique picture.

How did you manage to make a concept #lavieenrose so exquisite?

We managed to combine shades of pink and white in the proportion of gold, so that all the wedding looked very elegant, but at the same time it was a fountain of colors. Using high crystal candlesticks on the tables of guests created an impression of soaring flowers.

The chairs were the final element in the banquet hall and the ceremony hall.

The highlight of the tableware was gold salad plate, delicately decorated with napkin and a rose.

The numbers on guest tables corresponded to the gold frame on the bench seating. An interesting solution was the use of an unusual pink carpet in the areas of the ceremony, and table of young marrieds. An important element was the design with the clusters of white flowers-garlands. Especially beautiful it looked on the entrance arch to the ceremony area. The table of young marrieds was literally buried in flowers.

For the bride's bouquet a unique velvet carrying case of pink color was made that was complemented with the pink ribbons and exquisite brooch.

It was very interesting to fill in the photo-zone, stylized as woman's boudoir - feathers, mirrors, frames with flowers, furniture in the style of Versailles, the gold dishes and crystal chandelier. Also unusual was the decision to combine the photo zone and sweet zone.

All the decoration is impressive in its scope! How many colors and decorations are required for the decoration of this holiday?

In the design we used about 3500 flowers, and a variety of decorative and structural elements.

Lyudmila Golubitskaya, organizer, founder of wedding and event agency GG-Project

Lyudmila, once again we want to congratulate you with the implementation of this stunning wedding! Share your impressions of the wedding #lavieenrose_wedding

You were right, it was really an amazing wedding to which we were preparing for 8 months! Hours of negotiations, regular meetings and hard training led to such a stunning results. Evgeniy and Anastasia are a lovely couple, with which all was made easily and happily so, of course, the celebration turned out incredibly beautiful! Anastasia loves flowers, pink color and beautiful songs. After listening to La vie en Rose by Louis Armstrong, one can immediately understand what inspired us.

How long was the wedding concept developed? Did you take part in this process, or completely trusted it to team Fiori Flower Company?

When Anastasia came to us, she told about her wishes. We have made a start from this and tried to come up with new and unusual details. I was involved in everything. Due to high professionalism of Fiori Flower Company we managed to create a bright and unique project that everyone will be talking about for a long time! It was the most anticipated wedding of the summer, because it had so much new and unusual!

How was the work with the team Fiori?

Fiori is a team of professionals and the best florists in Ukraine! How do we work? To say with pleasure mean to say nothing. All our meetings took place in a cozy and warm atmosphere, we were so inspired that idea came one after another. I am very grateful to Lyudmila Lazareva, who was present at each meeting and participated in the design of each part of this luxurious wedding. It was a pleasure to work with you, and to be honest, I cannot wait for our next joint project, which will be very, very soon!

There are a lot of projects in future - colorful, grandiose, emotional, amazing! We will be happy to continue to share with you each of them talking about the incredible opportunities of Fiori world!

Organization: GG-PROJECT

Floristics: FIORI FLOWER COMPANY

Decor: FIORI FLOWER COMPANY

Photographer: JANE SKOROKHOD

More photos can be found here.
: http://HTTP://WWW.FIORI.UA/EN/GALLERY/LA-VIE-EN-ROSE-WEDDING-71

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
02 December 2019
(Рус) Новый год по-модному или как Fiori Company создает волшебство с помощью трендов!
thumb
18 June 2019
(Рус) Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 May 2019
(Рус) Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

zakaz@fiori.ua

Эту грандиозную свадьбу ожидали многие, затаив дыхание и заранее окрестив ее «свадьбой года»! И она поразила масштабами своего великолепия, ведь каждая деталь этого невероятного праздника любви была совершенной. Сегодня мы хотим поделиться с вами самым ценным – отзывами , полученными от главных участников потрясающего и поистине сказочного процесса свадебного торжества La Vie en Rose.

Анастасия – невеста

Анастасия, мы впервые в жизни встретили такую невесту, как ВЫ! Ведь вы участвовали во всех моментах, согласовывая все детали на каждом этапе. Расскажите о ваших впечатлениях от подготовки, получилось ли у всей команды воплотить в реальность праздник вашей мечты?

Я перфекционист и мне тяжело угодить. Я всегда чётко знаю, чего хочу. Поэтому я участвовала во всех этапах подготовки. Я должна была понимать, что все пройдёт именно так, как я себе это представляю. С командой мы оказались на одной волне, ведь они сразу уловили суть моего видения свадьбы.

Сегодня, когда вы уже жена, раскройте будущим невестам ТОП - 5 секретов самого важного в подготовке.

1.Самое важное - это выбрать организатора. Тебе должно быть комфортно. Это должен быть человек, который к себе располагает и понимает тебя, улавливает все твои мысли и желания, когда ты сам ещё не можешь точно их сформулировать. Именно такой для меня стала Людмила Голубицкая. С первой встречи она расположила меня к себе. Я знала от друзей, что это человек с колоссальным опытом проведения множества мероприятий, в том числе и закрытых. Но на встрече она абсолютно не стала пускать пыль в глаза, как это делают многие, а расспрашивала, что хочу я, какие у меня пожелания, представления про свадьбу мечты. Меня это, признаюсь, подкупило. Я люблю людей простых, "своих", которым не нужно хвастаться своими достижениями, ведь их работа и репутация по стране и так говорит сама за себя.

2. Хорошо "прошерстите" интернет, чтобы четко понять, чего конкретно хочется, что требовать, какую концепцию и организацию.

3. Очень важно как можно быстрее выбрать место проведения свадьбы и сразу забронировать его. Даты на лето определяют с осени и вы рискуете остаться без ресторана своей мечты. Тоже самое с фотографом - самых лучших быстро разбирают.

4. Если вы любите цветы, то выбор флористов для вас будет не менее ответственным, чем выбор организатора. Посмотрите Pinterest, чтобы иметь представление, какую концепцию оформления свадьбы вы хотите. Если понять концепцию вам тяжело, то определите какие основные элементы вам нравятся, а уже всю остальную работу за вас сделает компания флористов и декораторов.

5. Как можно раньше нужно подобрать варианты свадебного платья. Многие заказывают свадебные платья за 6 месяцев, нужно иметь это ввиду, иначе рискуете остаться без наряда своей мечты. Отличный вариант пошить платье. В салоне Novias предоставляют такую услугу. Они готовы удовлетворить желание даже самого избалованного клиента.

За эти месяцы подготовки и реализации, вы стали для нас особенным клиентом, расскажите о ваших впечатлениях работы с нашей командой.

Команда Fiori - это команда профессионалов с самым большим опытом оформления мероприятий в нашей стране. Они сразу подхватили все мои пожелания и воплотили их в жизнь. Я знала, что все будет оформлено выше всяких похвал, что и получилось в итоге. Fiori проделали колоссальный труд, за что всем огромное спасибо. И конечно большая благодарность Людмиле Лазаревой за то, что она создала такую прекрасную компанию с хорошим сервисом в нашей стране.

Юлия, главный оформитель проекта

Как прошла подготовка к этому проекту?

Подготовка к проекту длилась 4 месяца. Все принты, детали, мебель, цвета подбирались очень тщательно. Все элементы согласовывались с организатором и невестой. Уникальная картинка была прорисована художником.

Как вам удалось сделать концепцию #lavieenrose такой изысканной?

Нам удалось соединить оттенки розового и белого в такой пропорции с золотом, чтобы вся свадьба выглядела очень изысканно, но и в тоже время это был целый фонтан цветов. Использование высоких хрустальных подсвечников на столах гостей создало впечатление парящих цветов.

Завершающим элементом в банкетном зале и в зале церемонии были стулья.

Изюминкой сервировки стола стала золотая подставная тарелка, изящно оформленная салфеткой с розой.

Номерки на столах гостей соответствовали золотым рамочкам на стенде рассадки. Интересным решением стало использование ковролина необычного розового цвета в зонах церемонии и стола молодых. Важным элементом стало оформление гроздьями белых цветов-гирлянд. Особенно красиво это смотрелось на входной арке в зону церемонии. Стол молодых буквально утопал в цветах.

Для букета невесты был отшит уникальный бархатный кофр розового цвета, который дополняли розовые ленты и изысканная брошь.

Очень интересно было наполнять фото-зону, стилизованную под женский будуар - перья, зеркала, рамы с цветами, мебель в стиле версаль, золотая посуда и хрустальная люстра. Также необычным решением было совместить фото зону со сладкой.

Всё оформление впечатляет своим размахом! Сколько цветов и декора потребовалось для украшения этого праздника?

В оформлении было использовано около 3500 цветов, а также множество декоративных элементов и конструктива.

Людмила Голубицкая, организатор, основательница свадебного

и ивент-агентства GG-Project

Людмила, еще раз хотим вас поздравить с реализацией этой потрясающей свадьбы! Поделитесь своими впечатлениями о свадьбе #lavieenrose_wedding

Вы правильно сказали, это действительно потрясающая свадьба, к который мы готовились 8 месяцев! Многочасовые переговоры, постоянные встречи и усердная подготовка привели к такому ошеломляющему результату. Евгений и Анастасия - прекрасная пара, с которой нам все давалось легко и с удовольствием и поэтому,конечно же, торжество получилось невероятно красивым! Анастасия очень любит цветы, розовый цвет и красивые песни. Послушав La vie en Rose в исполнении Луи Армстронга, можно сразу понять, чем мы вдохновлялись.

Долго ли разрабатывалась концепция свадьбы? Принимали ли вы участие в этом процессе или полностью доверились команде Fiori Flower Company?

Когда Анастасия к нам пришла, она рассказала о своих пожеланиях. От этого мы уже отталкивались и старались придумать новые и необычные детали. Я принимала участие абсолютно во всем. Благодаря высокому профессионализму Fiori Flower Company нам удалось создать яркий и неповторимый проект, о котором все будут говорить еще долго! Это была самая ожидаемая свадьба лета, ведь было столько всего нового и необычного!

Как вам работалось с командой Fiori?

Fiori - команда профессионалов и лучших флористов в Украине! Как нам работалось? С удовольствием - это ничего не сказать. Все наши встречи проходили в уютной и теплой обстановке, мы были настолько вдохновлены, что идеи приходили одна за другой. Огромная благодарность Людмиле Лазаревой, которая присутствовала на каждой встрече и принимала участие в каждой детали оформления этой роскошной свадьбы. Нам было очень приятно работать с вами, и, если честно, я уже жду не дождусь нашего следующего совместного проекта, который будет очень-очень скоро!

Впереди множество проектов - красочных, грандиозных, эмоциональных, потрясающих! Мы с удовольствием будем продолжать делиться с вами каждым из них, рассказывая о невероятных возможностях мира Fiori!

Организация: GG-PROJECT

Флористика: FIORI FLOWER COMPANY

Декор: FIORI FLOWER COMPANY

Фотограф: JANE SKOROKHOD

Больше фото вы найдете по ссылке
: http://HTTP://WWW.FIORI.UA/EN/GALLERY/LA-VIE-EN-ROSE-WEDDING-71

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
18 Июнь 2019
Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 Май 2019
Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву осуществляется бесплатно.
При заказе на сумму до 1500 грн. стоимость доставки - 150 грн.
Скорость выполнения доставки - до трех часов с момента оплаты.
Мы принимаем заказы ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.