0%


All of us many times imagined and painted in our imagination the house of our dreams. Someone dreams about a huge country house in a loft style, where he can hear the soothing crackling of the firewood from the fireplace in winter, and for someone a minimalist apartment on the 17th floor with huge windows from the floor to the ceiling and a gorgeous view is a big dream!

It is no secret that every space begins with the repair and thinking through all the details. Someone likes to choose the material and style solutions by himself, but the majority, as practice shows, trust this laborious repair process to the designers. The designer will develop a sketch of the premises, sustain the desired style of the customer, propose a plan of arrangement of furniture and bring it all to life. And your house is ready! But going into the house, many people say that cold blows from it. A beautiful and stylistically correct space usually looks like the scenery and the atmosphere is absolutely devoid of comfort. Here team of Fiori decorators comes to the rescue you.

Our wizards help to revitalize and transform your home, making its image complete, comfortable and filled with the sense a customer wanted. You will see how to use decorative elements – mirrors, plants, stylish pots, exclusive candles, decorative flowers that will delight you on an ongoing basis, properly chosen lighting of small items and many other things, your house will be transformed, it will display your inner state, and incarnation of your dreams!

Comfortable, stylish and unique space where you always want to come back.

Tags:Tags: ,

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
17 April 2019
(Рус) Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI
thumb
25 March 2019
NEW COLLECTION OF FIORI FOR KIDS BOUQUETS
thumb
20 March 2019
Creative Presentation of the Design BVLGURI Dinner Party by Fiori

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

zakaz@fiori.ua

Все мы не раз представляли и рисовали в своём воображении дом нашей мечты. Кто-то мечтает об огромном загородном доме в стиле лофт, где зимой из камина доносится умиротворяющий треск дров, а для кого-то минималистическая квартира на 17-ом с огромными окнам от пола и шикарным видом в придачу - и есть заветная мечта!

Не секрет, что каждое пространство начинается с ремонта и продумывания всех деталей. Кто-то любит самостоятельно выбирать материалы и подбирать стилевые решения, но большинство , как показывает практика, доверяет этот кропотливый процесс ремонта дизайнерам. Дизайнер разработает эскиз помещения, выдержит желаемый заказчиком стиль, предложит план расстановки мебели и воплотит все это в жизнь. И вот ваш дом готов! Но зайдя в него, многие отмечают, что от него словно веет холодом. Красивое и стилистически правильное пространство как правило выглядит как декорации и абсолютно лишено атмосферы уюта. Здесь на помощь приходит команда декораторов Fiori.

Наши волшебники помогут оживить и преобразить ваш дом, сделав его образ завершенным, уютным и наполненным тем смыслом, который пожелал заказчик. Вы увидите, как с помощью элементов декора - зеркал, растений в стильных горшках, эксклюзивных свеч, декоративных цветов, которые будут радовать вас на постоянной основе, правильно подобранной подсветки мелких элементов и много другого, ваш дом преобразиться, станет отображением вашего внутренного состояния и воплощением ваших мечтаний!

Уютное, стильное и неповторимое пространство, куда всегда хочется возвращаться. Добро пожаловать в дом!

Метки:Метки: ,

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
18 Июнь 2019
Fiori Company стала официальным партнером венского благотворительного бала Life Ball
thumb
17 Май 2019
Цветы на особом положении: 10 принципов флористики класса ЛЮКС
thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву
осуществляется бесплатно. Скорость выполнения доставки - до
трех часов с момента оплаты. Мы принимаем заказы
ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.