zakaz@fiori.ua
0%


   Like winemakers who note-by-note create bouquets of wine, we create flower-by-flower every composition! They have tart notes of orchids, sweet notes like pomegranate, subtle nuances of eucalyptus ...
  

  

   The color of Marsala, named after the eponymous Italian wine, became the color of 2015 announced by the authoritative Pantone. But on the wave of popularity now there are complementary colors with insanely beautiful names - Calypso pink, lemongrass, golden ocher, violet shades. This range can be seen on all catwalks, both as a base for the image as a whole and in individual elements.
  

  

   Inspired by the global fashion trends, we created a collection of bouquets Marsala Rhapsody. It uses a combination of luxury and bohemia, retro-chic, delicate colors and shades with coarser and more saturated. The highlight of the collection is rich brooches, which are used both to decorate the fabric and for the bouquet itself and are carefully invested in the very heart of the flower - a dark calla, a bright rose.
  

  

   Special attention to packing a bouquet: instead of the usual paper - rich cases from panne and velor, as well as exquisite ribbons, which can be either the same color or contrasting with the composition. Headdresses in the form of turbans from the same materials resemble the times of the Great Gatsby and cause a special feeling of hedonism.
  

  

   Delightful looks are fascinated by a brooch-bouquet with a base of leucasperm flowers of a shade of golden ocher, richly decorated with patterned silver, different types of stones and pearls. The composition emphasizes the coffer Marsala. This is an option of abundance - the more the better!
  

   He languidly beckons the leaving gray smoke on green with the same brooches and rather massive and coarse colors of echeveria (stone rose) in the arms of luxurious fur.

   Another stylish element is the feather shades of a raven wing with a greenish-gray tint that fit perfectly into the overall image of purple-purple bliss. The inclusion of peony roses of a delicate marshmallow hue softens the dark gamut of the composition.

   Truly every bouquet is a jewel, and art is in flowers!

Tags:Tags: , ,

Want to know more about flower art?
We suggest reading our recent entries

thumb
17 April 2019
Bold Wedding: 5 Steps to a Dream with FIORI
thumb
25 March 2019
NEW COLLECTION OF FIORI FOR KIDS BOUQUETS
thumb
20 March 2019
Creative Presentation of the Design BVLGURI Dinner Party by Fiori

TERMS OF DELIVERY
We accept ordes daily from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm,
on Saturday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm
Orders placed after 7:00 pm
will be processed by our managers next morning.

Learn more

WE INVITE YOU TO OUR BOUTIQUES
There are places on the map with a higher concentration of flowers, beauty, comfort and art. We invite you to dive into the wonderful world of Fiori boutiques!

VISIT BOUTIQUES

CALL OR EMAIL US

Mon-Fri from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm;
Sat from 10:00 am till 7:00 pm
+43 676 7777 031
+43 1 512 61 90
info@fioricompany.at

SEND A REQUEST

Products in the cart 0
total: 0.00 uah

0%


Подобно виноделам, которые нота за нотой создают букеты вина, мы создаем цветок за цветком каждую композицию! В них терпкие ноты орхидеи, сладкие — граната, еле уловимые нюансы эвкалипта…

Цвет Марсала, названный в честь одноименного итальянского вина, стал цветом 2015 года, объявленным авторитетным Pantone. Но на волне популярности сейчас находятся и комплементарные цвета с безумно красивыми названиями — розовый Калипсо, лемонграсс, золотая охра, оттенки фиолета. Эту гамму можно увидеть на всех подиумах — как в качестве базы для образа в целом, так и в отдельных элементах.

Вдохновившись мировыми тенденциями моды, мы создали коллекцию букетов Marsala Rhapsody. В ней использовано сочетание роскоши и богемы, ретро-шика, нежных цветов и оттенков с более грубыми и насыщенными. Изюминкой коллекции служат богатые броши, которые используются как для украшения ткани, так и для самого букета и бережно вкладываются в саму сердцевину цветка — темную каллу, яркую розу.

Особое внимание к упаковке букета: вместо привычной бумаги — богатые кофры из панбархата и велюра, а также изысканные ленты, которые могут быть как одинакового с композицией цвета, так и контрастирующего. Головные уборы в виде чалмы из тех же материалов напоминают времена Великого Гэтсби и вызывают особое ощущение гедонизма.

Восхищенные взгляды приковывает брошь-букет с основой из цветов леукаспермума оттенка золотой охры, обильно украшенных узорным серебром, разных видов камнями и жемчугом. Композицию подчеркивает кофр «Марсала». Это вариант изобилия — чем больше, тем лучше!

Томно манит за собой уходящая дымка серого на зеленом с теми же брошами и достаточно массивными и грубыми цветами эхеверии (каменной розы) в объятиях роскошного меха.

Еще один стильный элемент — это перья оттенка воронова крыла с зеленовато-серым отливом, которые органично вписываются в общий образ фиолетово-лилового блаженства. Вкрапление пионовидных роз нежного зефирного оттенка смягчает темную гамму композиции.

Поистине каждый букет — это драгоценность, а искусство в цветах!

Метки:Метки: , ,

Хотите узнать больше о цветочном искусстве?
Предлагаем прочитать наши недавние записи

thumb
17 Апрель 2019
Смелая свадьба: 5 шагов к мечте с FIORI
thumb
25 Март 2019
Новая коллекция букетов Fiori for Kids
thumb
20 Март 2019
Креативная подача оформления званого ужина BVLGURI от Fiori

УСЛОВИЯ ДОСТАВКИ
Доставка букетов с онлайн-бутика по Киеву и Харькову
осуществляется бесплатно. Скорость выполнения доставки - до
трех часов с момента оплаты. Мы принимаем заказы
ежедневно с 9:00 до 20:00.

подробнее

Приглашаем в наши бутики!
Есть на карте места с повышенной концентрацией цветов, красоты, уюта и искусства. Приглашаем вас погрузиться в прекрасный мир бутиков Fiori!

Посетить бутики

Позвоните нам или напишите

Ежедневно с 09.00 до 20.00
+38 (067) 506 41 01
+38 (044) 232 47 57

zakaz@fiori.ua

Отправить заявку

Товаров в корзине: 0
на сумму: 0.00 грн.